Contact

Mattawan Office
24475 Red Arrow Highway
Mattawan, MI 49071
f: 269.668.7391

For General Inquires Dial

269.668.3553
Dial #1 for Mattawan Office or

Dial #2 for Southfield Office

Southfield Office
24101 West Nine Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033
f: 313.962.1652

Project Management

John Moyer x204
Project Executive
john@greatlakeswest.com

Nick Andrews x213
Project Manager
nick@greatlakeswest.com

Kristi Vyerman x210
Project Administrator
kristi@greatlakeswest.com

Alex Andrews x214
Project Manager
alex@greatlakeswest.com

Sara Heffner x205
sara@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Geier x221

j.geier@greatlakeswest.com

Lisa Allen x226

l.allen@greatlakeswest.com


Project Bid Estimating

Cindi Kursner x207
Estimator
cindi@greatlakeswest.com

Melissa Melnyk x212
Estimator
melissa@greatlakeswest.com


Darrahyl Brown x220
Estimator
dbrown@greatlakeswest.com

Carrie Shephard x218
Estimator
carrie@greatlakeswest.com

Sales

Chris Christian x203
Outside Sales
chris@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Szymczak x201
Sales - Healthcare Division
jen@greatlakeswest.com

Kyle VanderBeek x215
Outside Sales
kyle@greatlakeswest.com

Shaun McGee x217
Outside Sales
shaun@greatlakeswest.com

Kellee Davis x216

kellee@greatlakeswest.com


Accounting

Julie McComis x208
Accounts Payable
julieb@greatlakeswest.com

Julie Thornton x206
Accounts Receivable
juliet@greatlakeswest.com

Kim McNatt x209
kim@greatlakeswest.com

Principals

Todd Heeter x202
President/Partner
todd@greatlakeswest.com

Marc Israel
Partner

Warehousing

Tony Herbert x211
Warehouse Manager
tony@greatlakeswest.com

Corbin Royston
corbin@greatlakeswest.com

James Campbel
jcampbell@greatlakeswest.com 


Design

Joel Schultz
Design Division Lead
joel@greatlakeswest.com

Marcus Calverley
marcus@glhsco.com

National Accounts 

Lindsay Render x304
Project Manager
lindsay@greatlakeswest.com


National Accounts - Southfield

Mary Martin x300

Sales

mary@greatlakeswest.com

Mike Glaab x305

Project Administrator

mike@greatlakeswest.com

Marci Yoki x302
marci@greatlakeswest.com


Marketing

Diane Sorenson
Marketing Director

248-286-3130

diane@glhsco.com



Feel Free To Send A General Question Via This Form!

Great Lakes West

Mattawan Office,

24475 Red Arrow Highway,

Mattawan, MI 49071

Phone. 269.668.3553