Contact

 

 

Mattawan Office
24475 Red Arrow Highway
Mattawan, MI 49071
f: 269.668.7391

For General Inquires Dial

269.668.3553
Dial #1 for Mattawan Office or

Dial #2 for Southfield Office

 

 

 

Southfield Office
24101 West Nine Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033
f: 313.962.1652

Project Management

John Moyer x204
Project Executive
john@greatlakeswest.com

Nick Andrews X213
Project Manager
nick@greatlakeswest.com

Kristi Vyerman x210
Project Administrator
kristi@greatlakeswest.com

Kellee Davis x205
Project Engineer
kellee@greatlakeswest.com

Alex Andrews x214
Project Manager
alex@greatlakeswest.com

Project Bid Estimating

Cindi Kurshner X207
Estimator
cindi@greatlakeswest.com

Sales

Chris Christian x203
Outside Sales
chris@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Szymczak x201
Sales - Healthcare Division
jen@greatlakeswest.com

Kyle VanderBeek x215
Outside Sales
kyle@greatlakeswest.com

Accounting

Julie McComis x208
Accounts Payable
julieb@greatlakeswest.com

Julie Thornton x206
Accounts Receivable
juliet@greatlakeswest.com

Principals

Todd Heeter x202
President/Partner
todd@greatlakeswest.com

Marc Israel
Partner

 

Warehousing

Tony Herbert x211
Warehouse Manager
tony@greatlakeswest.com

Larry Bailey
larry@greatlakeswest.com

Design

Joel Schultz
Design Lead
joel@greatlakeswest.com

Marcus Calverley
marcus@glhsco.com

 

Southfield Office

Mary Martin x300
Sales
mary@greatlakeswest.com

Lindsay Render x304
Project Manager
lindsay@greatlakeswest.com

Mike Glaab x305
Estimator
sfoffice@greatlakeswest.com

Feel Free To Send A General Question Via This Form!

Great Lakes West

Mattawan Office,

24475 Red Arrow Highway,

Mattawan, MI 49071

Phone. 269.668.3553