Contact

Mattawan Office
24475 Red Arrow Highway
Mattawan, MI 49071
f: 269.668.7391

For General Inquires Dial

269.668.3553
Dial #1 for Mattawan Office or

Dial #2 for Southfield Office

Southfield Office
24101 West Nine Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033
f: 313.962.1652

Project Management

John Moyer x204
Project Executive
john@greatlakeswest.com

Nick Andrews x213
Senior Project Manager
nick@greatlakeswest.com

Kristi Vyerman x210
Project Manager
kristi@greatlakeswest.com

Steven Angelo

Project Manager

s.angelo@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Geier x221

j.geier@greatlakeswest.com


Jackie Garcia

Project Coordinator

j.garcia@greatlakeswest.com

Melissa Polomcak

Project Coordinator

m.polomcak@greatlakeswest.com

Project Bid Estimating

Carrie Shephard

Estimating Lead

carrie@greatlakeswest.com

Cindy Kursner x 207

Estimator

cindi@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Geier x221 

Estimator

j.geier@greatlakeswest.com


Sales

Chris Christian x203
Outside Sales
chris@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Szymczak x201
Sales - Healthcare Division
jen@greatlakeswest.com

Shaun McGee x217
Outside Sales
shaun@greatlakeswest.com


Accounting

Julie McComis x208
Accounts Payable
julieb@greatlakeswest.com

Julie Thornton x206
Accounts Receivable
juliet@greatlakeswest.com

Kim McNatt x209
kim@greatlakeswest.com


Amanda Silber

a.silber@greatlakeswest.com

Principals

Todd Heeter x202
President/Partner
todd@greatlakeswest.com


Marc Israel, Partner


Warren Casey

VP Sales & Marketing

wcasey@glhsco.com


Warehousing

Bre Edney
Warehouse Manager
bre@greatlakeswest.com

Matt Plantenga

Delivery

m.plantenga@greatlakeswest.com

Design

Joel Schultz
Design Division Lead
joel@glcds.com

Marcus Calverley
marcus@glcds.com

National Accounts 

Mary Martin  (Southfield) x300

Sales

mary@greatlakeswest.com

Andrew Harbin x225

andrew@greatlakeswest.com

Louis Eakins

248.286.8133

louis@glhsco.com

David Kevil

414.899.1451

d.kevil@greatlakeswest.com

Marci Yoki (Southfield) x302

marci@greatlakeswest.com


Marketing

Diane Sorenson
Marketing Director

248-286-3130

diane@glhsco.com



Feel Free To Send A General Question Via This Form!

Great Lakes West

Mattawan Office,

24475 Red Arrow Highway,

Mattawan, MI 49071

Phone. 269.668.3553